15 Oct MUFPP signing ceremony 15 October 2015 – part II


Mayors and cities represantives statements, keynote addresses by

  • Neven Mimica, EU Commissioner for International Cooperation & Development
  • Vytenis Andriukaitis, EU Commissioner for Health and Food Safety
  • Markku Markkula –  President of EU Committee of the Regions
  • Ann Tutwiler, President of Bioversity International
  • Carlo Petrini, President of Slow Food International
  • Roberta Sonnino, Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning, Director of the Research Centre for Urban and Regional Food Systems at the Cardiff University